投资标准

我们的理想投资公司应该具备下列属性:

  • 管理

    我们认为我们的投资公司的拥有者和管理层对公司业务的不断成功起着关键作用。我们寻找能够识别的具有推动力和管理哲学的专注并有经验的管理团队。


  • 透明度

    我们的投资公司应该拥有良好的企业管治文化和易于理解及透明的企业模式。


  • 可持续的竞争优势

    我们的投资公司应该具有各自领域的竞争优势,不会轻易被低成本竞争或即将到来的新技术所侵蚀。


  • 明确的盈利能力和高增长潜力

    我们的投资公司应该已经盈利或拥有创造盈利能力的清晰路径。它们应该是能够抵御外部经济冲击的行业,而且这些行业能够为投资公司提供良好的机遇以建立自己的业务。


  • 明确的投资退出

    作为一个投资者,我们通过及时撤资来实现我们的投资回报。任何投资之前,我们会和投资公司密切合作以制定出实际的退出计划,包括首次公开募股、交易出售或回购。

Investment Criteria

Our ideal investee companies should have the following attributes;

  • Management

    We believe that the owners and management of our investee companies are critical to the continuous success of their business. We look for an experienced and dedicated management team with motivations and management philosophies that we can identify with.


  • Transparency

    Our investee companies should have a good corporate governance culture, and have easily understandable and transparent business model.


  • Sustainable competitive advantages

    Our investee companies should have competitive advantages in their field that will not be easily eroded away by low cost competition or upcoming technology.


  • Clear path to profitability and high growth potential

    Our investee companies should already be profitable, or have a clear path to profitability. They should operate in industries that are defensible against external economic shocks and offer them good opportunities to build their businesses.


  • Clear exit path

    As an investor, we realize our investment return through timely divestment. Prior to any investment, we will work closely with investee companies to map out a realistic exit plan, including IPO, trade sale or buyback.