投资公司

800 超级控股有限公司 新加坡公司800 超级,在新加坡提供废物收集与管理、清理与保存和园艺服务。它运营两所物料回收设施,总日处理50吨可循环材料。它是国家环保局委任的仅有的四家拥有公众废物收集执照的企业之一。800 超级在新加坡证券交易所上市。
Ezion 海洋物流中心私人有限公司 新加坡公司Ezion海洋物流,从事澳大利亚北部和西北部的两个海上供应基地的发展和运营。海上供应基地将在澳大利亚西北大陆架为开采近海石油和天然气活动提供维护和后勤支持。
EASB 教育集团有限公司 新加坡公司EASB,在新加坡提供私人大专以上教育服务。它拥有两所设备齐全的院校,可以容纳超过六千名学生,并提供超过二十五个本科和十四个与澳大利亚和英国的四所主要大学合作的研究生课程。我们已经全部套现公司的股票。
利得环保技术有限公司 利得环保,在中国提供咨询、设计、制造和安装工业废气治理设备,业务涵盖消除灰尘和颗粒、废气排放的脱硫和脱硝工程及工业废水处理设备。利得环保在新加坡证券交易所上市。
中华食品工业集团有限公司 中华食品,在中国从事制造和销售罐装蔬菜和水果业务。中华食品也提供蔬菜、水果和草药饮料服务。中华食品在新加坡证券交易所上市。我们已经全部套现公司的股票。
 环球乳业控股有限公司  环球乳业,在中国从事制造和销售包括全脂奶粉、配方奶粉和冰淇淋产品的乳制品业务。环球乳业在香港证券交易所上市。我们已经全部套现公司的股票。

Portfolio Companies

800 Super Holdings Limited Singapore company 800 Super provides waste collection and management, cleaning and conservancy and horticulture services in Singapore. It operates two materials recovery facilities with a total daily processing capacity of 50 tonnes of recyclable materials. It is one of only four licensed public waste collectors appointed by National Environmental Agency. 800 Super is listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange.
Ezion Offshore
Logistics Hub Pte Ltd
Singapore company Ezion Offshore Logistics is engaged in the development and operation of two marine supply bases in Northern Australia and North Western Australia. The marine supply bases will provide maintenance and logistics support to offshore oil and gas activities in the North West Shelf of Australia.
EASB Education Group Limited Singapore company EASB provides private tertiary education services in Singapore. It operates 2 fully equipped campuses with capacity to accommodate over 6,000 students, and provides over 25 undergraduate and 14 postgraduate programs in collaboration with 4 major universities in Australia and UK. We have fully divested company’s shares.
Leader Environmental
Tech Limited
Leader Environmental provides consultancy, design, manufacturing and installation of industrial waste gas treatment solutions for the elimination of dust and particles, de-sulphurisation and de-nitrification of waste gas emission, and industrial waste water solutions in China. Leader Environmental is listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange.
Sino Grandness Food
Industry Group Limited
Sino Grandness engages in the manufacture and sale of canned vegetables and fruits in China. Sino Grandness also offers vegetable, fruit, and herbal beverages. Sino Grandness is listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange. We have fully divested company’s shares.
Global Dairy Holdings Limited  Global Dairy engages in the manufacture and sale of dairy products, including whole milk powder, milk formula products and ice cream products in China. Global Dairy is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. We have fully divested company’s shares.