公司介绍

创佳总部设立于新加坡,是一家有着出色投资业绩的泛亚洲专业私募股权管理集团公司。创佳的创始合伙人在风险基金、私人股本基金管理、企业咨询顾问、投资银行等方面有着总共超过50年的丰富经验。我们成功管理了5个风险基金和私人股本基金,在亚洲地区的投资项目超过50个,其中30个项目已经通过在新加坡或香港首次公开募股或交易出售成功地完成了撤资。

创佳尤其专长于管理全球投资移民基金,在这方面有着超过20年的相关经验。我们从2009年开始创建创佳投资移民基金系列,并已经成功地完成了创佳一期和创佳二期的基金招募,总规模超过新币一亿七千万。

在新加坡、中国和东南亚国家,创佳主要投资于处于扩张阶段的企业。我们的投资包括传统产业和新兴产业,比如环境工程、化工、资源和能源、勘探和生产、医疗设备和服务、制药、海上船舶业、清洁能源和其它增长型制造业。

创佳为我们的投资公司提供行业经验,投资市场网络和我们的资本市场专业知识。

Our Profile

Headquartered in Singapore, Venstar is a pan-Asia private equity group that prides itself on its commitment to investment excellence. Our Partners have combined experience of more than 50 years in venture capital and private equity fund management, business advisory and consultancy, and investment banking. We have managed a total of 5 venture capital and private equity funds, and have invested in over 50 companies in Asia of which over 30 of the companies are successfully divested through IPOs in Singapore or Hong Kong, or through a trade sale.

We are particularly strong in the management of Global Investors Program (“GIP”) funds, with more than 20 years of relevant experience. We launched our Venstar series of GIP funds from 2009, and have successfully raised more than S$170 million for Venstar I and Venstar II funds.

Venstar invests mainly in expansion stage companies in Singapore, China and South East Asia. We invest in both traditional and new growth industries such as environmental engineering, petrochemical, resources and energy, exploration and production, medical devices and services, pharmaceuticals, offshore marine, clean energy, and other growth manufacturing sectors.

Venstar offers to our investees our industry experience, our investment and market network, and our capital market expertise.